The Kentucky Association of Chiropractors are currently taking nominations for their prestigious Chiropractor of the Year award.

Any active member who is in good standing is eligible to be chosen “Chiropractor of the Year”.

All nominations for “Chiropractor of the Year” will be accepted only if they are submitted by active members in good standing prior to the annual convention.

After all nominations have been submitted the Board shall review the nominations and select from them the three (3) final candidates for the “Chiropractor of the Year” award.

The “Chiropractor of the Year” shall be elected from these three (3) final candidates by the members of the Association present and voting at the annual convention.

All persons submitting a nominee and nominees are subject to membership verification.

To submit your nomination, click here!